Don's AutoBody - State-of-the Art Collision Repair - Fast
Get an Estimate
415.673.4700
Fax: 415.673.8113 | Locations

GET THE BEST FOR LESS



Even though we provide superb quality collision repair we’ve priced our services to match those of other body shops in San Francisco and San Mateo.

At Don's, average pricing does not equal average quality. Our staff of artisans is certified and trained to always deliver optimal results.

Learn more »

what our customers say



“The service I received at Don’s when I got in my car accident was one which was clinically sound, ethical, professional, empathetic, client-centered, and most of all above PAR!”
 

-- Lochlan M., San Francsisco




Contact



We have five convenient San Francisco/Peninsula locations. For maps and hours, please click here.
To request a quote, please click here.

In order to better serve you, we speak many languages including: Spanish, Mandarin, Cantonese, Vietnamese, and Tagalog. Our staff is always available to take your questions and hear your feedback. Call or email any of us and you'll get a response within 24 hours. If you need more immediate assistance, just call 415.673.4700 and ask for us by name.

  Don Shinazy
CEO


415.673.4700
don@donsautobodysf.com
  Cynthia Shinazy
CFO


415.673.4700
cynthia@donsautobodysf.com
  Gale DeMartini
Business Manager


415.673.4700
gale@donsautobodysf.com
  Jeff McCann
Production Manager


415.673.4700
jeff@donsautobodysf.com
  Marc Mitchell
Don's of San Mateo Manager


650.685.6300
marc@donsautobodysf.com
  Leonard Leung
Botta’s Auto Body Manager


415.771.5600
leonard@donsautobodysf.com
  Collin Wong
Estimator


415.673.4700
collin@donsautobodysf.com
  Darryl Yue
Estimator


415.673.4700
darryl@donsautobodysf.com
  Jesse Morris
Estimator


415.673.4700
jesse@donsautobodysf.com
  George Bold
Estimator


415.673.4700
george@donsautobodysf.com
  Jason Crawford
Estimator


415.673.4700
jason@donsautobodysf.com
   


Don's AutoBody - State-of-the Art Collision Repair - Fast
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Don’s Autobody – State-of-the art collision repair. Fast.
Don’s has five convenient locations in San Francisco and San Mateo. We specialize in vehicle collision repair, auto glass replacement, paintless dent repair, towing, and detailing. We’re insurance certified, I-CAR Gold Class Body certified, and members of the California Auto Body Association.

Copyright 2009 Don's AutoBody. All rights reserved.